Contact

 

Rossi Cannon
Managing Director
Direct Line 323.228.1650
rossi@modopfilms.com

Los Angeles
323 275 9222 Office
2343 Penmar Ave. Suite 4
Venice CA 90291

Oregon
541.862.8686

Adam Bloom
Executive Producer
Direct Line 323.868.5290
adam@modopfilms.com

Studio
3910 W Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, CA 91505

 
 

Sales

West Coast & Texas
Doug Sherin
Email: doug@allyouroptions.com
Kim Griswold
Email: kim@allyouroptions.com
Phone: 323.297.3239 & 213.479.8880

Midwest
KK Reps
Email: kk@kkreps.net
Phone: 312.933.5529

East Coast
Roxanne Artesona
Email: rox@roxanneandco.com
Jeff Bowman
Email: jeff@roxanneandco.com
Phone 917.584.8235 & 914.806.1131

Hispanic
Marta Burga
Email: burga@ca.rr.com
Phone 213.948.3162

Client Direct
John Buckley
Email: john@thebuckley.com
Phone 310.876.9404